Latest news
    Your current location : Home About us Latest news
    15M wide-width heavy-duty loom imported from Sweden is being installed in the factory Release time: 2008-06-24 Visited: 2654 Times

    At the end of 2007, Xuzhou Golden Crown Industrial Co., Ltd. introduced a 15M wide-width heavy-duty loom from Sweden's TEXO company into the factory. The loom is an internationally renowned loom production company and a Swedish TEXO company with more than 60 years of development history. Manufactured, is currently the widest heavy loom in the domestic papermaking felt industry.

    The key performance of the high-wire bottom-pressing papermaking blanket (BOM blanket) is mainly from the bottom mesh layer. The quality of the bottom mesh directly determines the performance of the BOM blanket. Using this kind of loom can not only improve the warp and weft density of the bottom net of the BOM blanket and the flatness of the bottom net; at the same time, it can also solve the problem of loop weaving of the BOM blanket within a length of 30M, without the need to use the bottom net insertion process; and the bottom net The process adjustment is more flexible and the variety structure is more diversified.

    The bottom net woven by this loom is mainly used for the production of high-grade BOM paper-making blankets. This type of paper-making blankets are mainly used for the production of high-grade paper in wide-width and high-speed paper machines. The high linear pressure resistance, elastic recovery performance and size of the blanket The stability performance, dehydration uniformity performance and running stability performance will be greatly improved. For the next step, Jinguan Company develops high-grade BOM paper blankets, and enters into wide-width, high-speed paper machines, domestic substitution of imported products, and lays a good foundation for foreign occupation of major markets. To inject new vitality into market competition.

    At present, this loom is being installed intensively and is expected to be put into use in the second half of 2008.

最新消息
    您当前位置:首页 关于我们 最新消息
    瑞典进口15M宽幅重型织机进厂安装中 发布者: 工业用呢 来源: 本站 发布时间: 2008-06-24 已访问: 2590 次

      2007年岁末,徐州金冠工业用呢有限公司从瑞典TEXO公司引进一台15M宽幅重型织机顺利运进工厂,该织机是国际织机生产公司、具有60多年发展历史的瑞典TEXO公司制造的,目前是国内造纸毛毯行业中幅宽较宽的重型织机。

      高线压底网造纸毛毯(BOM毛毯)的关键性能主要来源于底网层,底网的质量好坏直接决定着BOM毛毯的性能。利用该种织机不仅可以提高BOM毛毯的底网经纬线密度、底网的平整度;同时还可以解决30M长度以内的BOM毛毯的环织问题,无须再采用底网插接工序;而且底网的工艺调整更加灵活、品种结构更趋多样化。

      采用此织机织出的底网主要用于生产高档次BOM造纸毛毯,这类造纸毛毯主要用于宽幅、高速造纸机生产高档次纸张,毛毯的抗高线压性能、弹性回复性能、尺寸稳定性能、脱水均一性能以及走行稳定性能均将得到很大改观,为下一步金冠公司开发高档次BOM造纸毛毯,进军宽幅、高速造纸机、国内取代进口产品、国外占领主要市场打下良好的基础,为市场竞争注入新的活力。

      目前,此织机正在紧锣密鼓的安装中,预计2008年下半年投入使用。