Latest news
    Your current location : Home About us Latest news
    9M wide heavy loom put into production in Xuzhou Golden Crown Industrial Co., Ltd. Release time: 2009-03-10 Visited: 2889 Times

    9M wide heavy loom of Xuzhou Golden Crown Industrial Co., Ltd. was successfully put into production

         At the beginning of 2009, Xuzhou Golden Crown Industrial Co., Ltd. ushered in the first successful report. The 9M wide heavy loom with domestic advanced technology was installed and successfully put into production at the company, which indicates that Xuzhou Golden Crown Industrial Co., Ltd. already has Two heavy-duty looms with the ability to produce ring-shaped bottom nets are unique in the industry, and have also made a good start for the work in 2009.

         Xuzhou Jinguan Industrial Co., Ltd. is an export-oriented enterprise with a new system and mechanism of Sino-foreign joint venture. The main technical backbone of the company has more than ten years of experience in the design, development and production of paper blankets. Jinguan Company fully exerts its strong technical force , Always insisting on taking technological innovation as the guide; based on sophisticated equipment; using superb craftsmanship as a means, advocating the design concept of special blanket and detailed function, and positioning the product at the mid-to-high-end level with high technical content , The company has developed a special papermaking blanket for shoe presses suitable for medium and high speed papermaking to produce high-grade paper grades, a special papermaking blanket for large-roller presses, a special papermaking blanket for composite presses, a special papermaking blanket for special papers, a special papermaking blanket for household papers, etc. This series of special products has set a model for the refinement of papermaking blankets in the industry.

         The 9M wide-width heavy-duty loom recently put into production by Xuzhou Golden Crown Industrial Co., Ltd. is another wide-width heavy-duty loom after the introduction of a 15M wide-width heavy-duty loom from TEXO in Sweden in September 2008. These two looms Both can produce the special bottom net required for the endless endless paper-making felt matched with the high-speed paper machine. The special bottom net has the characteristics of complex and changeable bottom net organization structure, uniform texture, smooth surface, thick and large warp and weft density. Solve the problem of bottom net loop weaving (no plugging), which is a performance that cannot be achieved by ordinary looms.

         The key performance of the high-wire pressed bottom papermaking blanket (BOM blanket) mainly comes from the bottom net layer. The quality of the bottom net directly determines the performance of the BOM blanket, and the bottom net woven by the ordinary loom can only meet the production. Ordinary BOM blankets meet the needs of narrow-width, low-speed paper machines to produce general paper types. Such BOM paper blankets have disadvantages such as uneven texture, unstable size, poor elastic recovery, uneven dehydration, poor water filtration performance, and serious nip jump. . The bottom net woven by the above-mentioned heavy-duty looms is mainly used for the production of double-layer composite medium-high-grade BOM paper-making blankets. Such paper-making blankets are mainly used to meet the needs of high-end paper production by wide-width and high-speed paper machines. It completely solves the many shortcomings of ordinary BOM blankets, and can also completely solve the loop weaving problem of BOM press blankets. There is no need to use the bottom net insertion process, and the structure of the bottom net is more flexible and the varieties are more diversified. This type of papermaking blanket has the characteristics of uniform dehydration in the nip, large water holding space, good elastic recovery, small nip vibration, extremely high line pressure resistance, smooth and delicate blanket surface, and long service life. It is especially suitable for medium and high speed paper machines. Press types such as vacuum compound press, large-roller press, and shoe press are used to make newsprint, cultural paper, white card (board) paper, packaging paper, high-end household paper and other paper types.

         Xuzhou Golden Crown Industrial Co., Ltd. will continue to promote the construction of advanced hardware facilities to lay the foundation for the paper industry to provide more perfect papermaking blankets.

最新消息
    您当前位置:首页 关于我们 最新消息
    9M宽幅重型织机在徐州金冠工业用呢有限公司投产 发布者: 工业用呢 来源: 本站 发布时间: 2009-03-10 已访问: 2698 次

    徐州金冠工业用呢有限公司9M宽幅重型织机顺利投产

         2009年岁初,徐州金冠工业用呢有限公司迎来捷报,具有国内先进技术水平的9M宽幅重型织机在该公司安装完毕并顺利投产,这标志着徐州金冠工业用呢有限公司已经拥有两台具备生产环形底网能力的重型织机,也为2009年度的工作开了一个好头。

         徐州金冠工业用呢有限公司是一家中外合资的全新体制和机制的外向型企业,公司主要技术骨干均具有十多年以上的造纸毛毯设计、开发和生产经验,金冠公司充分发挥自身雄厚的技术力量,始终坚持以技术创新为先导;以精良的装备为基础;以精湛的工艺技术为手段,倡导专毯专用、功能细化的设计理念,把产品定位在技术含量较高的中高档次水平上,公司先后开发出适合中高速造纸生产高档次纸种的靴式压榨专用造纸毛毯、大辊径压榨专用造纸毛毯、复合压榨专用造纸毛毯、特种纸专用造纸毛毯、生活用纸专用造纸毛毯等一系列专用型产品。

         徐州金冠工业用呢有限公司新近投产的9M宽幅重型织机是继2008年9月份从瑞典TEXO公司引进一台15M宽幅重型织机后又一台宽幅重型织机,此两台织机均能生产为高速造纸机所配套的无端环形造纸毛毯所需要的专用底网,该专用底网具有底网组织结构复杂多变、质地均匀、网面平整、厚重、经纬密度大的特点,彻底解决底网环织(无插接)的问题,这是一般织机所不能达到的性能。

         高线压底网造纸毛毯(BOM毛毯)的关键性能主要来源于底网层,底网的质量好坏直接决定着BOM毛毯的性能,而利用普通织机织出的底网只能满足于生产普通BOM毛毯配套窄幅、低速造纸机生产一般纸种的需求,这类BOM造纸毛毯存在质地不均匀、尺寸不稳定、弹性回复差、脱水不均匀、滤水性能差、压区跳动严重等缺点。而利用上述重型织机织出的底网主要用于生产双层以上复合中高档次的BOM造纸毛毯,这类造纸毛毯主要用于满足宽幅、高速造纸机生产高档次纸张的需求,不仅可以完全解决普通BOM毛毯所存在的诸多不足性能,同时还可以彻底解决BOM压榨毛毯的环织问题,无须再采用底网插接工艺,而且底网的结构更加灵活、品种更趋多样化。此类造纸毛毯具有压区脱水均匀一致、容水空间大、弹性回复好、压区振动小、耐极高线压力、毯面平整细腻、使用寿命长久等特点,特别适于中高速造纸机的真空复合压榨、大辊径压榨、靴式压榨等压榨型式抄造新闻纸、文化纸、白卡(板)纸、包装纸、高档生活用纸等纸种。

         徐州金冠工业用呢有限公司将继续推动先进的硬件设施的建设工作,为造纸行业提供性能更加完美的造纸毛毯打下基础。