Latest news
    Your current location : Home About us Latest news
    Development and application of paper blanket for shoe press Release time: 2020-05-27 Visited: 217 Times

    Development and application of paper blanket for shoe press


    With the rapid development of China's paper industry, some large-scale high-speed paper machines are more and more favored by people. In order to further improve the operation speed of paper machines, the engineering and technical personnel in the paper-making and paper-making equipment industry try their best to improve the dehydration efficiency of paper machines. It is undoubtedly the most economical and effective to further improve the dehydration efficiency of the press section. Therefore, the shoe press It is widely used to improve the dewatering efficiency of the press section of paper machine.

    1.jpg

    Before that, all domestic shoe pressing devices and shoe covers need to be imported. In recent years, with the joint efforts of the technical personnel in the paper industry, shoe pressing devices have been fully localized, which further promotes the wide application of shoe pressing in different types of paper machines and different types of paper.

    More than a decade ago, almost all blankets used for shoe press in China were imported. In recent years, the rapid development of the paper industry has also promoted the development of the paper-making web blanket industry. The domestic paper blanket which fully meets the operation needs of the high-speed paper machine with shoe press came into being.

    In recent years, the engineering and technical personnel of Xuzhou Jinguan industrial Woolen Co., Ltd. give full play to their advantages in hardware and software in product development, take the lead in the industry, develop and develop a special paper blanket for shoe press with full independent intellectual property rights, and widely used in many high-speed paper machines with shoe press.

    2.jpg
    The shoe press special paper blanket developed by the company is a kind of compound structure of ring-shaped endless oblique weave multi axial single silk bottom net, which is a product with high technical content and superior performance. The product is made of imported raw materials, imported heavy-duty wide width equipment and special equipment designed and manufactured independently. It is widely used in many high-speed packaging paper machines with shoe press, high-speed cultural paper machines, high-speed toilet paper machines and high-speed special paper machines, etc., showing good anti compaction and elastic recovery performance, excellent organizational uniformity and water filtering performance, extremely High surface smoothness, fine performance and many other irreplaceable superior performance, can completely replace the same kind of imported products, by the user's praise.

最新消息
    您当前位置:首页 关于我们 最新消息
    靴式压榨专用造纸毛毯开发应用 发布者: 工业用呢 来源: 本站 发布时间: 2020-05-27 已访问: 115 次

    靴式压榨专用造纸毛毯的开发与应用

    随着中国造纸行业的迅速发展,一些大型高速造纸机越来越受人们的青睐,为了进一步的提高造纸机的运行速度,造纸及造纸设备行业的工程技术人员想尽一切办法来提高造纸机的脱水效率,进一步提高压榨部的脱水效率无疑是经济和有效的,于是,靴式压榨的广泛应用对提高造纸机压榨部脱水效率起到了不错的效果。

     
    1.jpg

    此前,国内所有包含靴压装置和靴套均需要进口,而就在近几年来,经过造纸界技术人员的共同努力,靴压装置已经可以完全国产化了,由此进一步推动了我国靴式压榨在不同类型的造纸机和生产不同类型的纸种上的广泛应用。

    十多年前,国内用于靴式压榨的毛毯几乎全部依赖于进口。近年来,造纸行业突飞猛进的发展也推动了造纸网毯行业的发展,完全满足于带有靴式压榨的高速造纸机运行需要的国产化造纸毛毯应运而生。

    近年来,徐州金冠工业用呢有限公司的工程技术人员充分发挥自身在产品开发方面的硬件和软件优势,走在行业的前列,研制开发出具有完全自主知识产权的靴式压榨专用造纸毛毯,并广泛的应用于诸多带有靴式压榨的高速造纸机上。

    2.jpg 

    该公司研制开发的靴式压榨专用造纸毛毯,是一种环形无端斜织多轴向单丝底网复合结构,是一种具有较高的技术含量和优越性能的产品。该产品采用进口原材料,利用进口的重型宽幅设备和自主设计制造的专用设备制造而成,广泛应用于诸多带有靴式压榨的高速包装纸机、高速文化纸机、高速卫生纸机及高速特种纸机等,展现出了良好的抗压实和弹性回复性能、极好的组织均一性能和滤水性能、极高的表面平整细腻性能等多项不可替代的优越性能,完全可以取代同类进口产品,受到用户的一致好评。